Senior Management

JasonGlover2-96x96.jpg

M. Jason Glover
President and Chief Executive Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext.201 jglover@atlas-sys.com

Dan Specht
CFO/VP for Sales and Marketing
(757) 467-7872 ext. 401 dspecht@atlas-sys.com

Curtis Poston
Chief Technology Innovation Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 207 cposton@atlas-sys.com

Kathy Poston
Director of Information Technology Services
(757) 467-7872 ext. 206 kposton@atlas-sys.com

Genie Powell
Director of Special Projects
(757) 467-7872 ext. 202 genie@atlas-sys.com

Stephanie Spires
Chief Service Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 223 sspires@atlas-sys.com

DustinStokes2-96x96.jpg

Dustin Stokes
Chief Technology Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 212 dstokes@atlas-sys.com

 
 

Training and Library Solutions

Production Support

Angela 2018.jpg

Angela Mott
Team Leader
(757) 467-7872 ext. 220 amott@atlas-sys.com

Chris Youngblood
Support Analyst II
(757) 467-7872 ext. 219 cyoungblood@atlas-sys.com

 
 

Implementation and Concierge Services

Heather Black
Team Leader
(757) 467-7872 ext. 501 hblack@atlas-sys.com

Katie 2018.jpg

Katie Gillespie
Aeon Implementation Consultant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 232 kgillespie@atlas-sys.com

Kerry Keegan
Training and Library Solutions Consultant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 221 kkeegan@atlas-sys.com

Anne Marie Lyons
Training and Library Solutions Consultant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 217 amlyons@atlas-sys.com

Customer Success

Cassandra Norman
Content Manager
(757) 467-7872 ext. 227 cnorman@atlas-sys.com

Sara Jule.jpg

Sara Juel
Technical Writer Documentation Specialist
(757) 467-7872
sjuel@atlas-sys.com

 

Devgineers

Matt.png

Matt Calsada
Senior Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 208 mcalsada@atlas-sys.com

Jacob Baughman
Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 218 jbaughman@atlas-sys.com

Chris_Heard.jpg

Chris Heard
Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 241 cheard@atlas-sys.com

Austin Schaffer
Junior Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 237 aschaffer@atlas-sys.com

Brian 96x96.png
George.jpg

Brian Carrell
Junior Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 240 bcarrell@atlas-sys.com

George Blizzard
Software Support Technician
(757) 467-7872 ext. 242
gjblizzard@atlas-sys.com

Wade Hunter
Junior Developer
(757) 467-7872
whunter@atlas-sys.com

Shawn Styer
Software Support Technician
(757) 467-7872 ext. 601 sstyer@atlas-sys.com

 

 

Information Technology Services (ITS)

New Nathan.jpg
Ray.jpg

Nathan Tefft
Sr. Systems Administrator
(757) 467-7872 ext. 243
ntefft@atlas-sys.com

Ray Hensley
Systems Administrator
(757) 467-7872 ext. 246
rhensley@atlas-sys.com

New_Dan copy.jpg

Dan Schneider
Systems Administrator
(757) 467-7872 ext. 247
dschneider@atlas-sys.com

 
 

Operations and Administration

Marilee Glover
Operations and Events Manager
(757) 467-7872 ext. 205 mglover@atlas-sys.com

Melanie Chaney
Director of Finance and Administration
(757) 467-7872 ext. 222 mchaney@atlas-sys.com

Tina Schaarschmidt
Office Administrator
(757) 467-7872 ext. 229 tschaarschmidt@atlas-sys.com

Ken Spires
Administrative Assistant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 225 kspires@atlas-sys.com

Business Development Team

John Brunswick
Business Development Representative
(757) 467-7872 ext. 203 jbrunswick@atlas-sys.com

 

Renee Chastain
Aeon Business Development Manager
(757) 467-7872 ext. 233 rchastain@atlas-sys.com