Senior Management

JasonGlover2-96x96.jpg

M. Jason Glover
President and Chief Executive Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext.201 jglover@atlas-sys.com

Dan Specht
CFO/VP for Sales and Marketing
(757) 467-7872 ext. 401 dspecht@atlas-sys.com

Curtis Poston
Chief Technology Innovation Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 207 cposton@atlas-sys.com

Kathy Poston
Director of Information Technology Services
(757) 467-7872 ext. 206 kposton@atlas-sys.com

Genie Powell
Chief Customer Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 202 genie@atlas-sys.com

Stephanie Spires
Chief Service Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 223 sspires@atlas-sys.com

DustinStokes2-96x96.jpg

Dustin Stokes
Chief Technology Officer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 212 dstokes@atlas-sys.com

 

Training and Library Solutions

Production Support

Angela Mott
Team Leader
(757) 467-7872 ext. 220 amott@atlas-sys.com

Jennifer Johns
Support Analyst II
(757) 467-7872 ext. 211 jcella@atlas-sys.com

Chris Youngblood
Support Analyst II
(757) 467-7872 ext. 219 cyoungblood@atlas-sys.com

 
 

Implementation and Concierge Services

Heather Black
Team Leader
(757) 467-7872 ext. 501 hblack@atlas-sys.com

John Brunswick
Training and Library Solutions Consultant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 203 jbrunswick@atlas-sys.com

Kevin Ford
Training and Library Solutions Consultant for Special Projects
(757) 467-7872 ext. 204 kford@atlas-sys.com

Katie Gillespie
Aeon Implementation Consultant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 232 kgillespie@atlas-sys.com

Kerry copy.png

Kerry Keegan
Training and Library Solutions Consultant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 221 kkeegan@atlas-sys.com

Anne Marie Lyons
Training and Library Solutions Consultant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 217 amlyons@atlas-sys.com

Customer Success

Cassandra Norman
Content Manager
(757) 467-7872 ext. 227 cnorman@atlas-sys.com

Shawn Styer
Consulting Support Analyst
(757) 467-7872 ext. 601 sstyer@atlas-sys.com

 
 

Devgineers

Matt Calsada
Senior Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 208 mcalsada@atlas-sys.com

Jacob Baughman
Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 218 jbaughman@atlas-sys.com

Dylan Sheffer
Junior Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 235 dsheffer@atlas-sys.com

Austin Schaffer
Junior Developer
(757) 467-7872 ext. 237 aschaffer@atlas-sys.com

Information Technology Services (ITS)

Dave.jpg

David Carlson
Systems Administrator
(757) 467-7872 ext. 238 dcarlson@atlas-sys.com

Nathan Weber
Systems Technician
(757) 467-7872 ext. 231 nweber@atlas-sys.com

 
 

Operations and Administration

Marilee Glover
Operations and Events Manager
(757) 467-7872 ext. 205 mglover@atlas-sys.com

Melanie Chaney
Business Manager
(757) 467-7872 ext. 222 mchaney@atlas-sys.com

Tina Schaarschmidt
Office Administrator
(757) 467-7872 ext. 229 tschaarschmidt@atlas-sys.com

Ken Spires
Administrative Assistant
(757) 467-7872 ext. 225 kspires@atlas-sys.com

Business Development Team

John Brunswick
Ares Product Liaison
(757) 467-7872 ext. 203 jbrunswick@atlas-sys.com

Renee Chastain
Aeon Business Development Manager
(757) 467-7872 ext. 233 rchastain@atlas-sys.com